27.03.2019
Bitte beachten
Aktuelle Themen
Die nächsten Termine
Keine Termine

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Rainer Kassen

49186 Bad Iburg
Auf dem Kampe 15

Tel:   05403-5553 Fax: 05403-793932
Mail: rainer.kassen@osnanet.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Elmar Arlinghaus

Wilhelmstr. 18
49076 Osnabrück

Tel: 0541 760 174 00
Mail: elmar.arlinghaus@osnanet.de

Kassenwart/in

Jens Bartig

Kronesch 14
49186 Bad Iburg

Tel: 05403-542868
Mail: jbartig@osnanet.de

Sportwart/in

Uwe Heuer

Tegelheide 28
48186 Bad Iburg

Tel:   05403-9302
Mail:uwe.heuer@osnanet.de

Jugendwart/in

Matthias Telscher

Johann-Conrad-Schlaun-Str.18
49186 Bad Iburg

Tel:   05403- 79535 

Mail: matthias.telscher@allianz.de

Schriftführer/in

Birgit Janke

Vossegge 19a
49186 Bad Iburg

Tel:   05403-4153
Mail: birgit.janke@osnanet.de

Vereinswart/in

Norbert von Lojewski

Johan-Conrad-Schlaunstr. 1A
49186 Bad Iburg

Tel:   05403-6017
Mail: norbert.von.lojewski@osnanet.de

Pressewart/in

Dr. Elmar Arlinghaus

Wilhelmstr. 18
49076 Osnabrück

Tel: 0541 760 174 00
Mail: elmar.arlinghaus@osnanet.de

Clubhaus

TC Bad Iburg

Philipp-Sigismund-Allee

 

Zurück